Deadline for AAACE 2011 awards approaching fast

The deadline is June 30.  For more information, follow the links below.

Cyril O. Houle Award
For Outstanding Literature in Adult Education
Deadline: June 30th.
Imogene Okes Award
For Outstanding Research in Adult Education
Deadline: June 30th.
Malcolm Knowles Award
For Outstanding Adult Education Program of the Year
Deadline: June 30th.
Outstanding Service Medallion
Recognizing Persons having an Outstanding Record of Service
Deadline: June 30th.
President's Award 
For Exceptional and Innovative Leadership In Adult and Continuing Education
Deadline: June 30th.


Popular posts from this blog

Tennessee Promise